Splurge vs. Steal – Ippolita or Kendra Scott?


Lets face it!  When you’re tired of an outfit, the best way to spruce things up a bit is with accessories.  Although I know this, there are plenty of times that I leave the house without a single piece of jewelry on and I usually regret it once I look in the mirror… so I’ve been making a conscious effort lately to accessorize more.  If you’re looking for affordable jewelry that looks amazing, look no further than Kendra Scott.  She has some amazing pieces at a price that will not break the bank.  What I love most is that on her website, you can customize your jewelry to match an outfit… so fun!  If you can afford the Ippolita earrings… lucky you!  For the rest of us… you can still look fab at a fraction of the price.

Ippolita Rock Candy 18-karat gold lapis lazuli and diamond earrings $4,195
Kendra Scott Danielle Earrings in Blue Agate $60.00

About Tonia

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Splurge vs. Steal – Ippolita or Kendra Scott?

  1. Kendra Scott says:

    I completely agree- accessories are a perfect way to spruce up an everyday outfit! Thanks SO much for the love!

    XO,
    -Kendra

  2. Tonia says:

    My pleasure Kendra!

Leave a Reply

