Zara for Spring

Hi lovelies!  Sorry for the lack of posts lately, but I am still trying to get settled in Madrid and up until a day ago my internet connection was really bad.  Since I am in Spain, I though it would only be fitting that this post would feature Spanish retailer Zara.  I haven’t visited Zara here yet, but there’s a store in pretty much every other block… so rest assured, I will go compras (shopping in Spanish) soon.  That said, here are a few of my favorite Zara items for Spring.  I can’t wait to see them in person!

1. Dress with bow at the back $89.90
2. Printed trousers $79.90
3. Dress with gold patch $59.90
4. Studded ankle strap sandals $79.90
5. High heel sandals with buckles $89.90
6. Court show with metal toe cap $129
7. Messenger bag with snakeskin pocket $69.90
8. Bracelet clutch $89.90
9. Studded bowling bag $89.90

About Tonia

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

