iFabbo Social Media Conference – London May 26, 2012

Alright bloggers listen up!  Especially bloggers who are based in the UK.  As you know, I am one of the founders of iFabbo, an international organization for fashion and beauty bloggers.  I am organizing a Social Media Conference in London on May 26, and I hope all of you can make it.  The day-long event will be filled with educational panels, speeches and presentations.  In other words… everything you need to take your blog to the next level and/or go pro.  The event will be held at the very posh Kettner’s in Soho and will be followed by a cocktail reception.  Oh… did I mention the fabulous goodie bags we’ll be giving out?  We have some amazing speakers and brands participating (click here for a complete list of panels & speakers)… so I hope I get to see and meet all of you!

xoxo

Tonia

About Tonia

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to iFabbo Social Media Conference – London May 26, 2012

  1. Pingback: Come meet me in London! | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

