Cleanse Away with Josie Maran’s Bear Naked Wipes

Josie Maran Bear Naked Wipes $12

Have you ever had one of those nights where it’s late, and you’re tired and you’re driving back home and keep thinking to yourself “I really don’t want to take my makeup off.”  Well, I have those nights a lot!  Of course going to bed with my makeup on is never an option for me, but if it’s passed 2 a.m. the last thing I want to do is use my Clarisonic (I use it nightly click here to read more).  I had to come up with an easier alternative for those nights, and I came across the Josie Maran Bear Naked Wipes.  These wipes have been a life-saver for me.  They remove all of my makeup in a few simple swipes, don’t irritate my eyes… and best of all leave no oily residue behind and don’t make me break out (huge plus).  The wipes are made with natural ingredients including aloe vera, cucumber, and vitamin E.  It’s safe to say, that these wipes will always have a place in my makeup bag.  Try them out.. let me know what you think.

About Tonia

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cleanse Away with Josie Maran’s Bear Naked Wipes

  1. fortheloveofgloss says:

    I am face wipe junkie! I’ve never tried these but will add these to my must-try list. For a cheaper alternative, I really like the Simple wipes you can buy at the drugstore – they are easy on my sensitive skin, clean well without over-drying, and don’t hurt my (incredibly sensitive) eyes!

  2. Tonia says:

    Fortheloveofgloss… I’ll give the Simple wipes a try! Thank your for the recommendation :) Let me know what you think if you try the Josie Maran ones.

Leave a Reply

