Embrace Your Animal Instincts

Topshop Leopard Leather Shoulder Bag $80

Alaia Animal Print Calf Hair Clutch $1,530

Lauren by Ralph Lauren Reversible Calf Hair Belt $38

Topshop DIVA Leopard Wellies $40

See by Chloe Silk dress $595

I’ve always been fond of leopard prints but I’ve been hesitant to sport this print in fear of looking like a $5 hooker.  That said, I embraced this trend a few months ago when I purchased these Dolce Vita Trinity pumps.  I love wearing them with jeans and a white T-shirt for a more laid back look (well as laid back as 4 inch heels can look).  The perfect way to wear leopard is to pick one item and keep the rest of your outfit simple.  I’ve chosen a few of my favorite items I’ve seen pop up over the last months.  Happy shopping!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Embrace Your Animal Instincts

  1. Pingback: Splurge vs. Steal: Leopard Print Gloves | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

