Minty Freshness For You Lips

Too Faced Glamour Gloss $19

I rarely leave the house without having something on my lips.  Whether it’s lip balm, lipstick or lip gloss my lips never go naked.  I do admit I do show more love to lip balms during the day (favorite lip balm review coming soon), but lately I’m all about lip glosses.

My latest purchase and obsession is the Two Faced Glamour Gloss in Sex Pot.  This gloss makes my lips feel minty fresh and tingly because of the plumping ingredient.  The tingling sensation lasts for about 10 minutes and then you’re left  with a great color and shine.  This is the first Too Faced Glamour Gloss that I’ve tried and I have to say I’m impressed.  The color does not disappear after 30 minutes which is a big plus and the gloss itself is very pigmented.  Sex Pot is a sheer lilac color that will look good on almost every skin tone.  I like this gloss so much that I find myself wearing it even when I’m hanging out at home.  I highly recommend you give your lips this super shiny treat.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minty Freshness For You Lips

  1. Pingback: Smashbox Photo Finish Lipstick | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

