Fall Shoe Transition

As much as I hate to admit it, I’ll have to put away my flip flops soon.  This is the first time I’m actually looking forward to fall, because there are so many cute shoes out there to help make the transition to the colder months a bit more pleasant.  I am a bit obsessed with anything camel/neutral and olive color this fall (so much that I even painted my bedroom olive green), especially since I need to add some much needed color to my mostly black closet.  Here are some of my favorite shoes for fall.  Who cares if the weather outside is gloomy and rainy… with these babies on, all you’ll see is sunshine.

From left to right:
1. Tory Burch Halima suede and leather ankle boots: $450; 2. Zigo Soho Miranda Bootie: $79.95; 3. Target Mossimo Supply Co.: $49.99; 4. Belstaff Barkmaster leather boots: $535; 5. MAXSTUDIO Ina Bootie: $139.95; 6. Yves Saint Laurent Tribute Suede Sandals: $895

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

