Get Your Lips Ready for Winter

Laura Geller Lip Strip $19

I am not a big fan of winter or weather in general under 65 degrees Fahrenheit.  One of the reasons being that my skin becomes super dry and I find myself moisturizing constantly; my hands and lips are especially susceptible to the harsh cold weather.  I am still searching for the perfect hand scrub and lotion, but my search is now over for the perfect lip scrub.

Laura Geller’s Lip Strip has truly saved my lips.  The small jar of goodness lubricates, soothes and treats my lips, leaving them baby soft.  The formula blends natural Brazilian sugar with cooling peppermint in a creamy base (the scrub is natural so you can lick it… trust me you’ll want to).  Once on your lips, the scrub will tingle as you’re massaging it, but once it’s off, it will leave your lips smooth, refreshed and absolutely gorgeous.  Now that my lips are ready for fall/winter, I now have to find a solution to my dry hands… the search continues.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

