Holiday Gifts Under $25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When it comes to holiday shopping I usually start about two weeks before Christmas, even though I vow to start earlier each year.  One of the reasons that I leave my shopping till the last minute is because I don’t know what to get for each person.  If you’re stumped about what to get your loved ones without breaking the bank… I hope this post will help you and Santa make some wise budget-friendly decisions.  My next holiday posts will focus on gifts under $50 and $100.  Happy Shopping!

From left to right:  Juicy Couture Glitter iPhone Case $20;  ASOS Fantasy Fur Earmuffs $17.24;  Sephora Ultra Shine Lip Gloss Set $18;  Topshop Caged Facet Square Stud $25;  J. Crew Super Skinny Glitter Belt $24.50;  Topshop Large Leather Clasp Purse $20;  Sephora by OPI Mini Collection $22

 

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Holiday Gifts Under $25

  1. Kate says:

    That little clasp purse is almost too darling!

  2. Pingback: Holiday Gifts Under $50 | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

