‘Tis the Season to Mingle with Other Bloggers Thanks to iFabbo

It has been a very busy month for me and I haven’t had the time to update all of you with what I’m currently doing.  I am Co-Founder of an organization called iFabbo where we unite bloggers (in the fashion, beauty, lifestyle, health and tech industry), brands and consumers.  iFabbo is an amazing way for bloggers to get connected with new, up and coming brands, online influencers and of course take their blog to the next level with education, workshops and events.  iFabbo’s first official event was held in San Francisco a few weeks ago and I wanted to share with all of you some pics of the very fun event.  It was really nice to meet other fellow fashion and beauty bloggers and meet representatives from some really great brands and do some shopping of my own of course (bought myself an early Christmas present from Stella & Dot).

A big thank you to all the sponsors as well who helped make everyone’s night… by contributing to the amazing goody bags.  Thanks, Bittersweet Chocolates, Beautisol, Yonka Paris, Stella and Dot, the Beauty Company and Kiehls!  If you’d like more information on iFabbo logo on to www.ifabbo.com or email me directly at tonia@ifabbo.com.

 

With my iFabbo co-founder, Sinead Norenius

Me, Sinead, Tashina from Logical Harmony & guest

Sonja from Hello Beauty & Examiner.com, Sinead, Meghan from Wit & Whimsy, guest and me

The goody bag!

 

 

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

