MIA Miracle

Clarisonic MIA Cleansing System $149

As I mentioned here, I’ve battled for years to achieve the perfect scar-free, acne-free complexion.  I’ve managed to somewhat keep my skin under control for the past year but I’m always looking for the next best thing to keep my complexion clear.  I’ve been hearing everyone rave about the Clarisonic Mia Skin Cleansing system so after contemplating about the price, I decided to bite the bullet and purchase it… and boy, am I glad I did.  I’ll be honest, I’ve only been using it for a week, and usually I like to try out products longer, but I was so excited I had to write about it asap.  The cleansing brush is designed to clean your face six times better than using your hands, clears and reduces the size of pores and cleanses so thoroughly that skincare products absorb better.  After using the MIA my face is not only squeaky clean but feels unbelievably soft.  My skin feels softer than  after a facial.  Thanks to the MIA I now don’t have to invest in expensive facial scrubs (so long Dr. Brandt Exfoliating Cream).  Although I haven’t noticed yet a reduction in pore size (it may be too soon)this is an amazing tool that leaves my face smooth, soft and radiant.  A must-have for your skin care routine.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MIA Miracle

  1. Clarisonic says:

    We’re so happy to hear that you are loving your Clarisonic Mia so far! We’d love to hear more as you continue to use the system. Find us on Twitter @Clarisonic or facebook.com/Clarisonic. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. Happy Cleansing!

  2. I have the classic clarisonic, and I absolutely love it!! I’ve been using it for about 3 months, 2x a day, and I noticed a reduction in pore size after about a month of use. It’s an amazing product!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Purity Made Simple for Your Skin | Pink Layers

  4. Pingback: Cleanse Away with Josie Maran’s Bear Naked Wipes | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

