Designer Bargain Shopping

I am a huge advocate of mixing high and low end clothing in my wardrobe and I’ve been asked countless of times how I can afford all my designer outfits.  Today I thought I’d let you in on a little secret.  I bargain shop.  I’ve listed below my absolute FAVORITE websites that allow me to find designer clothing for 20% – 75% off.  Up until recently I thought that everyone was aware of the sites below, but much to my surprise so many people are not.  I do admit these sites can be very dangerous when you are on a tight budget but the deals that I’ve found over the last year have been absolutely amazing.  I always recommend shopping for clothing at the end of the season, meaning now that all the spring clothes are coming out, now is a good time to stock up on designer winter clothes.  If you’re worried about purchasing something now and having it be out of style next season, stick with the basics that will always be chic and trendy.  So without further ado, here are my favorite shopping websites in no particular order (although I do tend to favor Shop It To Me).  I check these sites daily and I’ve found items that I’ve been lusting over for months, only to find them half off.  Some of these sites may require an invitation, so send me an email (tonia.korakis@gmail.com) and I’ll invite you.  Happy Shopping!

Shop It To Me
Gilt
The Outnet
Haute Look
Rue La La
Ideeli

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

