Affordable Luxury on JewelMint.com

JewelMint Burning Star Bracelet $29.99

Imagine having great jewelry delivered to your door each month all for the low price of $29.99.  Thanks to the gorgeous Kate Bosworth this is not a dream but a reality.  Kate Bosworth joined forces with her stylist Cher Coulter, to launch a jewelry collection on JewelMint.com.  This is how it works.  Users subscribe to the site and for $29.99 each month they receive a gorgeous piece of jewelry delivered to their door.  If you’re underwhelmed by one month’s selection, you can skip a month, therefore you won’t be charged.  Jewelry for under $30?  You can’t see me but I’m doing my happy dance.

I decided to take a picture of the first piece of jewelry I received from JewelMint.com which is this stunning Burning Star bracelet.  The bracelet, which looks much better in person, has just enough sparkle to dress up any outfit.  My only problem with it though is that it’s too big for my wrists (although that’s not really the manufacturer’s fault, my wrists do resemble those of a 12 year old girl).  I even took the bracelet to my jeweler to see if he could adjust it but unfortunately I was out of luck.  Even though it’s quite loose, I will still be rocking this piece of jewelry.  It’s just too pretty to be kept inside a jewelry box.

Editor’s Note:  The bracelet was gifted thanks to JewelMint’s participation at the iFabbo LA event.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Affordable Luxury on JewelMint.com

  1. MelRod says:

    I love Jewelmint.com. The ring I got is amazing, and I wear it all the time. Thanks to the IFABBO event.

    xoxo,
    melrod

  2. Tonia says:

    They have amazing jewelry… we’re so glad they participated in the iFabbo event. Can’t wait to see the ring!!

Leave a Reply

