White and Nude for Spring

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring is around the corner and I can’t wait!  I’m looking forward to the warmer weather and saying goodbye to my oversized sweaters and long coats.  Although spring is all about wearing florals… white and nude colored clothing is definitely catching my eye.  These are just a few of my favorite pieces.

From left to right:  Jill Stuart Albertina dress $788;  Juicy Couture Mini Cotton Lace Shift dress $280;  Alice + Olivia Leather Tulip skirt $495;  Topshop Perrin Nude 2 Part Platform sandals $185;  Topshop Spear Apricot Contrast Heel platforms $140;  Day Birger Et Mikkelsen Ruffled Leather Bomber jacket $655;  Forever21 Suedette Cutout stilettos $23.80;  Vince Split Neck top $175

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White and Nude for Spring

  1. ducktoswan says:

    nude is way forward and… sexy for all season! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Newest Purchase | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

