Hoping for flawless skin? Hope in a Jar is your answer!

Philosophy Hope in a Jar 2.0 oz - $38

I’ve been a HUGE fan of Philosophy products for quite some time now.  My most recent mention of Philosophy products was here.  After I received great results from Help Me, I decided to try out more items from their skincare line.  I’ve been using Hope in a Jar for about eight months now, and it has truly transformed my skin.  I only use this moisturizer at night because it’s a bit too heavy for day-wear, but it’s enough to make my skin look amazing.  Ever since I started using this moisturizer my skin looks more dewy and vibrant.  Hope in a Jar moisturizes while providing antioxidant protection and improving skin texture and tone at the same time.  It’s also 99.9% oil free.  Oprah is also a fan so you know this product must be good.  Philosophy also offers this product in a .05 oz for $15 which is a great way to try out this product without spending a whole lot of money.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hoping for flawless skin? Hope in a Jar is your answer!

  1. Pingback: Purity Made Simple for Your Skin | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

