If You’re in NY… the Triad Treatment is a Must!

Sorry for the lack of posts lately.  Between traveling to San Francisco, New York and now Athens, there was hardly any time to blog.  But rest assured, I’m back and have so many products to review for you.

The New York Dermatology Group

My latest and greatest find is called the Triad Medical Facial which was created by dermatologist David  Colbert MD.  I was lucky enough to receive a complimentary treatment from the New York Dermatology Group while I was in New York for the iFabbo event and I was truly amazed by the results.  The Triad is a three-part process : microdermabrasion, laser toning and chemical peeling.  The result is gorgeous, clear, glowing skin.  You will see short and long term results with this treatment.  It will not only energize and beautify your skin instantly, but it will also initiate a sustained process of cell rejuvenation and collagen stimulation.  It’s a win-win situation!  After getting the treatment I didn’t wear makeup for the next two days because my skin was still glowing from the facial.  Even now, three weeks after, my skin has a lot more clarity than it did before.  If you’re  ever in New York, do your skin a favor and drop by the New York Dermatology Group.  There you’ll be able to get the Triad Treatment, along with many other treatments and procedures.  Trust me… your skin will thank you.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

