The Best Shoe for Fall

3.1 Phillip Lim Regine T-Strap Sandals $750

I admit it, I have a shoe obsession.  There are times that I think if I bring another pair of shoes home, my shoe closet will revolt against me because there’s simply not enough room.  But when I saw these Phillip Lim beauties, I almost fell off my chair.  These shoes are absolutely gorgeous.  Besides being the perfect shade of green (a must-have color for fall), the shoe marries femininity and toughness and wraps it in a perfect 4.5 inches sandal that can be worn with pants, skirts and dresses.  For those of you who are not daring enough to wear green shoes… they  also come in grey and black.  Instead of splurging on another pair of Louboutins this fall, go with Phillip Lim… the shoes are worth every penny.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

