Travel in Style

Marc by Marc Jacobs Packables Duffel $88.00

 

Tumi 'Bedford Rustling' Carry-On Satchel $795.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Minkoff Encounter Travel Bag $698.00

Kate Spade Kendra travel bag $395.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mulberry Leather weekend bag $1,650

Zara QUILTED PANEL BOWLING BAG 99.90

 

 

 

 

 

 
October for me means the beginning of travel season.  Starting next week, I have trips planned each month until January (some business some pleasure) and it’s time for me to start thinking about packing.  If you’re like me, you probably put a lot of effort into thinking what outfits you will pack,  but rarely do you think about your luggage and/or carry on bag.  Thankfully this year, I was lucky enough to score this travel bag from the Missoni for Target collection, so I will be carrying this on the majority of my trips.  If you’re looking for a way to spruce up your traveling style, these are a few great choices.  They’ll even make great Christmas gifts.  Can you tell that I’m already thinking about Christmas shopping?  Let me know which one is your favorite.  Happy travels lovelies!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

