Get Hollywood Hair with Neil George Hair Care Products

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been obsessing over my hair for as long as I can remember.  The color, the cut, the styling products… you name it.  I’m a faithful user of the Kerastase hair care line, but I always like to switch things up every few days with another shampoo.  Although many say it’s a myth, I truly believe that my hair looks much better because of it.

I’ve always wanted to visit the Neil George Salon in Beverly Hills (clients include Reese Witherspoon, Heidi Klum, Kate Hudson etc), but unfortunately I’m not based in L.A, so when I heard that Neil George has his own hair care products, I decided that it would be as close as I could get to the salon.  I’ve used the Intense Illuminating Shampoo & Conditioner, Detangle Nourishment Spray and Indian Gooseberry Treatment Oil for over a month now and I absolutely love all 4 products.  The shampoo and conditioner combo leave my hair feeling super soft and smooth and shiny.  I use the detangle spray daily and this stuff is amazing.  It doesn’t weight down my hair, protects it from the heat and has added an UV protector.  Last but not least, I use the Indian Gooseberry Treatment Oil.  As I mentioned here I have given up on the Moroccan oil because it caused me to break out on my neck so this is great substitute.  This makes my hair soft and shiny and can be used on wet or dry hair although I prefer to use it on dry tresses.  The entire product line also smells amazing… an added bonus.  If you’re not lucky enough to visit the Beverly Hills salon, you can now bring a bit of Hollywood to your shower.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get Hollywood Hair with Neil George Hair Care Products

  1. Pingback: The Authentic Beauty Blog Review | neilgeorgesalon

  2. Pingback: Sachajuan Hair Care | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

