Come meet me in London!

Hi lovelies, as I mentioned in this post, I am organizing a Social Media Conference for my company, iFabbo, in London on May 26.  Fashion, beauty and style bloggers will be able to listen, learn and participate in numerous educational panels featuring some of the best in blogging, technology, beauty and fashion industries.  The day will end with a fabulous cocktail hour where you will have a chance to mingle with fellow bloggers, editors as well as beauty and fashion brand representatives.

I have a few tickets to give away to some of my loyal readers, so if you want to attend the event and meet me, email me at tonia@ifabbo.com and put Conference tickets – Pink Layers in the subject line.  First come first serve so I can’t guarantee these will be available for very long.  Good luck and hope to see you in London!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

