The Strapless Bikini

Summer is officially here and if you’re anything like me, you’ll be hitting the beach or the pool at every possible chance.  I usually load up on tons of SPF and bask in the sun to achieve my desired golden tan.  What I don’t like though are those horrible tan lines that I usually get from my bikini… so this year, I decided to try a strapless bikini.  Obviously I won’t be playing beach volleyball in these swimsuits, but they are perfect for lounging around.  What will you be wearing at the beach this year?

From left to right:   Shimmi Nicole bikini $87.75;  Tara Matthews bikini $225;  Emobi bikini $109.07;  Zimmerman bikini $204.65;  Lisa Marie Fernandez bikini $385;  Marc by Marc Jacobs $240

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Strapless Bikini

  1. misscitychic says:

    love all those bathing suits!!! also, your blog is adorable ❤

  2. Eszter says:

    I just got a strapless one from VS, I won’t be playing beach volleyball in it either:-))

Leave a Reply

