How I Spent My Week


Enjoying the view from the pool

Amazing crystal clear waters

The view from our sailboat

You’ve probably noticed I’ve been MIA lately.  It’s because I took some time off to go on vacation.  I spent all last week lounging by the pool and at the beach in Skopelos, Greece.  I hope you enjoy some of the pictures.  Where are you going on vacation?

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How I Spent My Week

  1. girlgotstyle says:

    Jealous much. America next year, can’t wait. Although may not be quite as relaxing with pre-schooler in tow!

  2. Tonia says:

    girlgotstyle it was fun.. just not long enough 😦 Where are you located?

Leave a Reply

