Mashk Tri Miracle Squares™

By now, all of you know my love for organic products.  My face for the past few years has had a mind of its own and I’ve found myself using more natural products to calm my crazy, out-of-control skin.  I was contacted by Zepure Jerahian, the Founder of Mashk Inc a while ago to try some of their products, and I was intrigued.  Zepure created the Mashk Tri Miracle Squares™… a 3 in 1 product (cleanse, scrub  and mask).  The idea is genious!  The best part… it’s all natural.

I received a very generous goody bag with loads of “squares” to try.  Needless to say I couldn’t wait to sink my “face” into it.  The first thing that I loved about the squares was their size.  I do a lot of traveling and these would be great for my next trip.  Because they’re not in a liquid form I can bring them with me on the plane and treat my skin after a 10 hour flight.  After using these little miracle squares my face is brighter, softer and dare I say… less oily.  My skin never felt dry after using them which is always a plus.  Each little square will last you a week so not only will your skin look amazing, but you’ll also de-clutter your bathroom sink with this 3-1 product.  You can choose your squares depending on your skin type as well as which scent you prefer.  Having tried quite a few, I have to say that they are all amazing but Lemon Moroccan Mint is my favorite!

The Mashk Tri Miracle Squares™ are made without any harsh chemicals, sulfates, parabens  or dyes, so if you’re looking to give your skin a jolt.. I strongly recommend you try them.  These little miracles have found a permanent home in my beauty case!

*All reviews discussed on this blog are my personal take and honest opinion on the product.*
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mashk Tri Miracle Squares™

  1. Sarah says:

    Ooh this product sounds really interesting! I like to use as natural as possible products on my skin and it looks so much better these days as a result! Currently I am mostly using Okoii products – they’re based in Sydney and worth a looksee if you’re on the hunt for new skin care. 🙂

  2. Tonia says:

    Sarah, I haven’t heard of Okoii before… thank you for the recommendation. I’ll see if I can get my hands on it. Any particular product you recommend from their line?

Leave a Reply

