My Newest Accessories – Cruciani C Bracelets

photo-44

The Cruciani C Milano City bag and bracelets

photo-45Cruciani C bracelets

I’ve been wanting to get into the “arm party” trend for some time now and have been looking for some fun, colorful bracelets that can keep my favorite Michael Kors watch some company.  I was very excited when Cruciani C contacted me, wanting me to try out their adorable bracelets.  I have seen these bracelets on the arms of celebrities and bloggers alike, but never had the chance to see them up close so I jumped at the opportunity.  Cruciani C is a sister brand of the luxurious Cruciani Italian cashmere brand. Cruciani C uses macroname lace to create the bracelets that you see above.    The result is a light weight gorgeous bracelet.  These little gems can be layered on or worn on their own… perfect for any occasion.  The Cruciani C team was very generous in sending me 10 different bracelets to play with, along with their Milano City bag in purple.  The bag is very versatile and will be my go-to bag when running around town, whether I’m in San Francisco or Madrid.  Have you had a chance to try the Cruciani C bracelets?

*All reviews discussed on this blog are my personal take and honest opinion on the product.*
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

