Dior One Essential – The Holy Grail of Serums

Capture Totale One Essential $95

Capture Totale One Essential $95

I’m a beauty product junkie… I’ll admit it.  I have tried hundreds of moisturizes, cleansers and scrubs, but up until recently I was a serum virgin.  Before purchasing a product, I usually do my research to see how many positive reviews it has gotten, what people are saying etc.  Most people consider a serum the holy grail of skincare, that is why I really wanted to pick the best of the best.  After reading countless of reviews, I decided to try the Dior Capture Totale One Essential.  The reviews for this serum were amazing and for good reason.  I have been using this for several weeks and I can really see a difference in my skin.  My skin is not only brighter and smoother, but I’m starting to notice that scars and blemishes are starting to look lighter.  The texture of the serum is nice and thin and spreads evenly on the skin.  It absorbs immediately, leaving behind a nice smell and smooth skin.  Dior describes this as a super-serum and they are right.  When applied on clean skin, it helps detoxify skin cells to powerfully correct all visible signs of aging, such as wrinkles, loss of firmness, dark spots, and lack of radiance.  The only con about this product is the price.  It is a bit steep but one pump of the serum should cover your entire face.  The results will be worth it.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dior One Essential – The Holy Grail of Serums

  1. great work loved your post

Leave a Reply

