Introducing the iFabbo SHOP

ifabboshop
If you’ve been following me long enough, then you probably know that I am one of the founders of iFabbo (International Organization for Fashion & Beauty Bloggers).  That’s my day job and Pink Layers is my (sometimes neglected) baby and hobby.  I try to keep things separate and not promote my organization on Pink Layers but there are a few exceptions.  If we have events, conferences or new platforms launching that I feel would benefit my fellow bloggers, I will talk about it.  This is one of those times!

We recently launched the iFabbo SHOP for our members.  The SHOP, allows our members to experience beauty and fashion products for free!  The latest and greatest in beauty and fashion?  We got them!  The latest BB cream, the perfect serum, the trendiest jewelry… yup, all of the above are in the iFabbo SHOP.  By being part of iFabbo, you not only have access to our exclusive platform but you also have access to our VIP events, conferences, workshops etc.  To get more information on how the SHOP works click here.  The SHOP is currently only available to our U.S. based bloggers but don’t worry… we’re going international soon!  To apply directly to iFabbo click here.  Ok enough self promotion for now… back to beauty and fashion starting…  now!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing the iFabbo SHOP

  1. planetheavenpr says:

    Fabulous !

Leave a Reply

