Afraid of Commitment? Use Beautisol’s Tea Tan Glow Body Bronzer for a Night

Teatanglow

Image courtesy of Beautisol

It is finally starting to get warm out and I definitely have a case of Spring fever.  After a  very long and cold winter, I am desperately searching my closet for my summer dresses and shorts.  The only problem is, I am currently pasty white and if I dare to wear a dress without tights, I think my whiteness will blind everyone within a one mile radius.  I do get a slight natural tan towards the end of the summer, but until then, I usually rely on my trusted Beautisol self tanner to keep my skin looking healthy and tan.  If you’ve used self tanners before, you know you have to devote quite a bit of time during your application and have to be extra careful, so the color is applied evenly and you don’t get any streaks or super dark patches.

When I heard that Beautisol was coming out with a wash off body bronzer I was ecstatic.  Their amazing color in a wash off formula?  Sign me up!  I received my full size product of the Tea Tan Glow Body Bronzer thanks to the iFabbo SHOP (learn more here) and used it immediately.  The body bronzer came with an application mitt which made application a breeze.  I had tanned my exposed limbs within 5 minutes!  The bronzer gave me a great natural color within seconds.  The color is buildable, so if you want to go darker, you can easily apply two coats.  The best part is… if you do mess up and apply too much, just jump in the shower and the color washes off completely.  You don’t have to wait for 7 days for your color to fade or have to scrub your skin raw until the color comes off.  Great color with no commitment… the perfect combination in my book!

If you’re interested in trying the Beautisol Tea Tan Glow Bronzer yourself, use code IFABBOGLOW for 20% off your purchase.  Enjoy your glow!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

