Favorite sandals for summer!

Pink-Layers Sandals Season

Not sure about where you are, but it’s scorching hot in Dubai with temperatures soaring at 104 degrees Fahrenheit.  That said, closed toe shoes are no longer an option so I’ll be living in sandals pretty much up until October!  These are a few of my favorites with Isabel Marant and Valentino ranking as my top two.   Which sandals are you loving this season?

From left to right: 1) Sam Edelman $68 / 249 AED; 2) Isabel Marant $405 / 1487 AED; 3) Bamboo $16.80 / 61 AED; 4) Steve Madden $79.90 / 293 AED; 5) Steve Madden $59 / 216 AED; 6) Valentino $945 / 3471 AED; 7) Tory Burch $374 / 1373 AED

 

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment