My Nighttime Skincare Routine

Night time skincare routine
Clarins face moisturizer  / La Mer face wash / La Mer The Oil Absorbing Tonic / Clarins Double Serum Concentrate / Philosophy Eye Hope /Clarins Lip Balm

 

I love watching nighttime skincare videos on YouTube so I thought I would do something similar for my readers. This is my current nighttime skincare routine. I am a huge fans of Clarins and have been for the past year so there are always Clarins products in my skincare regiment. I tend to switch serums quite often and rarely stay loyal to the same one, so this routine will change a bit once I run out of the Clarins Double serum. Check back later this week for a look at my morning skincare routine. Let me know which products you’re loving… would love to try some new things out.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Nighttime Skincare Routine

  1. Pingback: My Updated Nighttime Skincare Routine | Pink Layers

Leave a Reply

