Dr. Brandt Skincare Microdermabrasion Skin Exfoliant

Dr. Brandt

When it comes to face scrubs I’m not very loyal to one particular brand. I am constantly trying out new products and my bathroom cabinet looks like a mini Sephora. I first tried the Dr. Brandt Skincare microdermabrasion skin exfoliant years ago and I absolutely loved it. What I didn’t love was the price. After purchasing a few jars I decided to try some other less expensive scrubs to see if they worked equally good. Well, they didn’t so I went back to this oldie but goodie. This is THE BEST exfoliant I have ever tried to date! I know that’s a bold statement, but it’s true.  This has brought back the glow to my skin. This formula contains pharmaceutical-grade crystals, lactic acid, and soothing botanicals to polish away dead skin cells, provide a radiant, healthy look, and smooth skin’s texture. I use this religiously twice a week and it has worked wonders on diminishing my acne scars. The formula is very gentle but it works amazingly well. My husband has even commented how great my skin looks (always a plus in my book)! What about the price? Well… it’s still pricey, but a little does go a long way, and since my aesthetician is all the way in California I use this when I’m in Europe, so I can still have glowing skin in between facial appointments. Let me know if you’ve tried any other products from the Dr. Brandt Skincare line. Would love some recommendations.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dr. Brandt Skincare Microdermabrasion Skin Exfoliant

  1. dailybeth says:

    This sounds good, I’ll have to give it a try! Thanks.

Leave a comment