Top 5 Hand Creams

What’s the last thing you do before you go to bed? For me, it’s putting on a hand cream. It has actually become an addiction, and I cannot go to sleep without putting some on. I love waking up to soft, smooth hands. I try to keep my nightstand neat, but there’s always one or two hand creams displayed. Currently there are two… Soap & Glory and Diptyque. I have tried quite a few hand creams over the years and these are the ones that have made the cut so far. Even though Nivea Soft is not a hand cream it works amazingly well as one. Actually, Nivea Soft is my all time favorite product for body, hands and feet. The formula is light, super absorbent and makes your skin feel silky smooth. And being Nivea, it’s of course quite affordable. Which hand creams are you currently loving?
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

