Splurge vs Steal: The Bucket Bag

Splurge vs Steal: The bucket bag

I’ve been loving the bucket bag trend lately and I would love to add one of these bags to my collection.  The seem very functional and I love the fact that they are shoulder bags… a nice change from my top handle bags. I am loving the perforated bag from Uterque. For those of you not familiar with Uterque, it’s an amazing Spanish brand that can be found across Europe and the Middle East. For those of you in Dubai there’s an Uterque store in the Mall of the Emirates. They have amazing leather goods at a reasonable price. Are you loving the bucket bag trend? Which bag are you lusting after?

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Splurge vs Steal: The Bucket Bag

  1. your blog is amazing… please check my blog as well https://fashionaholicdiaries.wordpress.com/

  2. Tonia says:

    Thanks so much! Love your blog as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

