Current Favorites for a Beach Vacation

Current Beach Bag Favorites
Silk Kaftan / Missoni swimsuit / J.Crew leather shoes / Zara canvas tote bag / Ray-Ban glasses / H&M straw hat / Rodial lip care / Australian Gold  / Neutrogena sunscreent / Essie nail polish in Fifth Avenue / Jacquard beach towel
I’ll be spending most of August on my yearly vacation touring the Greek Isles, so naturally I have vacation on my mind. These are some of my current beach favorites. I’m especially excited to try the Australian Gold sunblock with bronzer. The idea is genious… I just hope it works. What’s in your beach bag?
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Current Favorites for a Beach Vacation

  1. Looove your picks! That swim suit is simply gorgeous! And I do have those Ray Ban’s and I love them! 😁😉xx,
    Annie | Annie’s Beauty

Leave a Reply

