Bite Lush Lip Wipes

Bite Lush Lipe Wipes

Have you ever tried taking off your lipstick in the middle of the day to reapply, but all you end up doing is smearing it and drying your lips even more? This has been a daily battle for me lately, so I decided to give the Bite Lush Lip Wipes a try to see if they’ll make a difference. They absolutely did!

The wipes, which are infused with BITE’s signature Superfruit flavor, remove your old lip color, and prep your lips for a color reset. The wipes are very easy to use, a few strokes and the color is completely off. These do matify the lips which can dry them a bit, but this is not a deal breaker for me. I now have them in my purse or diaper bag (depending on what I’m carrying that day) at all times. These are also great for traveling, when you need to spruce up your lips a bit after a long flight. I was introduced to Bite recently and so far, I love everything I’ve tried. I need to get my hands on some lipsticks next. Stay tuned!

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

