Maple Holistics Hydrate Shampoo

Maple Holistics Pink-Layers.com
If you’ve been following my blog for a while, then you know that I am always on the lookout for new shampoos. I have a few staples that I always go back to, but I always like to try new ones; so I was very excited when Maple Holistics contacted me to try out some of their products. The company strives to provide a natural, holistic range of premium products which can enhance hygiene, health and daily living. They have a variety of skincare and haircare products such as therapeutic shampoos, facial masks, bath soaks and more. Only the purest and highest quality ingredients are used in each product, maximizing the therapeutic potential for each specific area of health. Sounds great right?

Every product on the website looks amazing, but one of their therapeutic shampoos caught my eye, so I decided to try their Hydrate Shampoo for Dry Scalp. The shampoo is described as a classic treatment for therapeutic detoxification and hydration of dry and thirsty scalps, by balancing sebum secretion levels. The first thing I noticed was the amazing smell. It’s a combination of lavender, jojoba, and almond which creates an intoxicating lovely scent. A little does go a long way with this shampoo because it lathers up quite nicely. After I rinsed off, my hair felt very smooth in the shower, but the real test was after I blow dried my hair. My hair and scalp felt very moisturized and my strands were bouncy, shiny and healthy. All of the shampoos are safe for color-treated hair, are sulfate-free and vegan friendly, so if you’re looking to take a holistic approach to your hair care, I definitely recommend you give Maple Holistics a try.

*All reviews discussed on this blog are my personal take and honest opinion on the product.*
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

