7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

It’s time for another tag post, and this time it’s one of my favorite tags, so without further ado, lets jump into it.

Greed
What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?
By Terry FoundationNyx lip slim
My most expensive is my ByTerry Terrybly Densiliss Foundation. At a whopping $115 it’s not something that I’m proud of but I just HAD to try it. Of course it’s amazing, but I don’t think I would requrchase again. My least expensive product is my NYX lip liner in Pale Pink  for $3.50

Wrath
What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?
Primers. I either love them or hate them, but mainly hate them. Maybe I just haven’t found “the one.”

Gluttony
What are your most delicious beauty products?
I’m currently loving the Sephora Shower Gel in Chocolate

Sloth
What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?
HudaBeautyLashes
My favorite lashes from HudaBeauty in Samantha

False lashes! Putting them on is such a hassle that I rarely bother with them.

Pride
What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?
Concealer! Read here for a few of my favorite ones.

Lust
What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
A sense of humor is a must!

Envy
What items would you most like to receive as a gift?
ByTerry Gift Set
By Terry Baume De Rose Gift Set

Anything from By Terry would be great, as well as La Mer and Chanel.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

