Tony Moly Peach Hand Cream

Tony Moly Peach Hand Cream $7.28

Happy New Year lovelies! I hope everyone had an amazing time with family and friends. I took a few weeks off from blogging as I was in the mountains with very poor internet service but I’m officially back. To start off the new year, I wanted to talk about one of my new favorite products. The Tony Moly Peach Hand Cream. I’ve been on a Korean Beauty binge lately, so this was one of the things that I decided to try out and I absolutely love it. Unfortunately some of the other things I purchased (see here and here) didn’t make it on my favorites list, but at least this worked out.

The hand cream is nourishing and moisturizing and contains real peach extracts to reveal soft, smooth skin. The custard-like formula absorbs quickly while treating dry, rough hands and cuticles. The shea butter intensively moisturizes hands, while real peach extract and adenosine provide antioxidants and support natural elasticity. Sounds great right? It is! The fast absorbing formula leaves my hands soft and smooth for hours… but that’s not the best part. The best part is the smell. It smells heavenly! If you don’t like the smell of peaches, then this is not for you… but if you do, go, get, this, now! It truly is the best smelling hand lotion I have ever tried.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

