Favorite Korean & Japanese Sheet Masks

Favorite Korean & Japanese Sheet Masks
 Etude House Rice Mask / Tony Moly Lemon Mask / Etude House Hyaluronic Mask / Etude House Acai Berry Mask / Utena Premium Puresa Golden Jelly Mask / Tony Moly Pureness 100 Mask 
If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, then you probably know that I’ve been obsessed with Korean and Japanese beauty products lately. In the past six months, I have tried countless of Korean and Japanese beauty products and I have quite a few I still need to review. Some have been great, others not so much, but what has been amazing are the sheet masks. I know, it seems like sheet masks exploded the past few months and everyone is talking about them. For good reason may I add. These little beauties are great for giving your skin that extra boost, whether it is hydration, brightening, tightening etc. I’ve been using these masks twice a week before I go to bed, and I’ve been waking up with softer, smoother skin. I love all of the masks above, but my favorite is the Tony Moly Lemon mask. It’s simply amazing! It does exactly what it says… it brightens the skin. A must have for dull winter skin! What sheet masks have you tried lately? Let me know some of your favorites!
About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

