Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner

Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner

What’s the least exciting part of your skincare routine? For me it’s toner. I always get excited to use a new face wash or cream or serum, but toner has been kind of “blah” for me. The reason I never get that excited about it is because I never really see that much of a difference on my skin. My skin feels nice after using it, but that’s about it.

I was browing on the YesStyle site a few months ago, looking for my next KBeauty purchase and came across the Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner. Everyone was raving about this toner, so I thought… if so many people are excited about a toner… it must be good! I’ve been using this for about four months now, and I now understand what all the fuss is about. This is a 7-in-1 toner, so it does much more than just balance your skin. It deep cleans, controls sebum, balances skin’s PH levels, refines skin tone, removes skin’s surface dead skin cells, moisturizes and minimizes pores. Since I’ve been using this my blackheads have cleared up thanks to this toner. My skin feels refreshed and balanced after I use it, never dry and tight. The only down side to this toner is that it contains alcohol. It hasn’t dried out my skin, but if your skin is on the drier side, I’m not sure how well it will work for you. Overall, my skin is now brighter, more even toned than it was before, and is even less oily during the day. I’ve loved every product I’ve tried so far from Etude House, so let me know if you have any recommendations as to what I should try next.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner

  1. Thao Hoang says:

    i have one too. it’s so good. i recommended this product for my sister but it doesn’t suit for her skin. she has a sensitive skin. Maybe this product works well for the oil skin

Leave a Reply

