Thirsty Skin Needs Bobbi Brown’s Skin Nourish Coral Grass & Green Algae Moisture Mask

Pink Layers Bobbi Brown

How often do you use face masks? Up until recently, I used masks once every few weeks, either because I was too lazy or too tired to bother. What I realized though was that I just wasn’t using a mask that I was excited about. I picked up the Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Coral Grass & Green Algae Moisture Mask and my skin is in absolute heaven. The mask is made with Coral Grass and Green Algae and instantly hydrates thirsty, dry skin. Once the mask is removed, my skin is smoother, brighter and plumper (not in a chubby way). I use this mask weekly and it’s helped my skin transition from winter to spring without any breakouts or dry patches. I especially like using this mask before boarding a flight and immediately after landing, since flying sucks all the moisture out of my skin. The chlorella extract and muru muru butter in the mask, help boost collagen production and reduce the appearance of fine lines. I have acne prone skin and this mask has not made me breakout, so I highly recommend it for people with sensitive and problematic skin. A little does go a long way, so don’t use it with a heavy hand. The price is a bit steep, but it really does last a long time since each time you’re using a very small amount. A mask that brightens, plumps, moisturizes and smooths skin in pink packaging… gets an A+ in my book!

 

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

