UNOde50 – Trendy Jewelry Handcrafted in Spain

UNOde50 Jewelry
1)Star-Tremendous ring; 2)Lady Marmalade bracelet; 3)B12 necklace; 4)Tif Taf bracelet;
5)And Yes necklace; 6)Flash earrings; 7)Ibiza bracelet; 8)B12 ring; 9)Wakame ring; 10)Breakfast with Lovers necklace

When it comes to jewelry, I usually prefer minimal understated pieces. My key everyday pieces include my Cartier Love Necklace and my diamond studs. Up until now I stayed away from bold chunky pieces, but ever since I discovered UNOde50, my jewelry philosophy has completely changed. The Spanish brand began with the exclusive philosophy of creating 50 units of each design, hence its name. Over time and through its rapid success, the brand increased production but still retained the name to remember, just as on the first day, that quality and exclusivity of each design are a priority. Today the company also continues to fulfill its promise of exclusivity through limited editions of 50 pieces that are released with each collection.

All of the pieces are very unique, trendy, but also timeless that will last you for years to come! What I love about all of the pieces is that they can be worn casually or dressed up for an evening out. They are very versatile and can add a certain “edge” to an otherwise boring outfit. I currently own the Lady Marmalade bracelet and the Flash earrings in pink and I absolutely love them. My next lust item is the Ibiza bracelet in gold. It looks absolutely gorgeous in person. All pieces are 100% handmade in Spain and available in over 40 countries. If there’s an UNOde50 store near you and you haven’t checked out their jewelry… pop in. Their items are simply breathtaking and look even better in person than they do online.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

