YSL Touche Eclat Blur Primer

YSL Touch Eclat Primer - Pink-Layers
I think I have finally found THE ONE! The one perfect primer that is! I haven’t had the best relationship with primer over the past few years. Some would break me out, some would dry me out and some just didn’t really work. Yes, I’ve tried a few that I liked, but nothing worth re-purchasing. Until I tried the YSL Touch Eclat Blur Primer that is! Let me just start off by saying.. yes, it’s worth the hype!

I had heard so many bloggers rave about this primer so I really wanted to try it. The way I would describe this is “glow in a bottle.” The primer illuminates the skin, blurs imperfections and boosts the radiance of the foundation. Once I put it on, my pores seem smaller, my skin feels smoother, and my skintone is more even. It’s enriched with four nourishing oils… corn oil, apricot kernel oil, passiflora oil, and rice bran oil. The primer does have a golden shimmer that gives the skin that soft glow, but it’s not overpowering. The best part is, I haven’t broken out using this. If you’re looking to achieve that luminous glow, definitely give this primer a try. It is truly the best one I have tried.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

