Lancer: The Method Polish

Lancer the Method Polish - Pink-Layers.com

The last few months have been a whirlwind for me, and my skin has been paying the price. After a lengthy vacation, I moved back to Dubai so my skin has been out of whack. As I’m slowly adjusting to the extreme heat and the humidity my skin is still trying to adjust; although it’s getting better by the day. One of the reasons is the Lancer Method Polish exfoliator.

This scrub has brought my dull, patchy skin back to life!  The exfoliator includes pure minerals and pumpkin and pomegranate enzymes that remove surface debris and dry cells. The formula is a bit grainy and not as gentle as my other face scrubs, but I don’t mind it. It does not irritate my skin or make me break out. Once it’s applied on the skin, you can feel a warming sensation, which feels very nice and makes you feel like you’re at a spa. I tend to exfoliate my skin twice a week and this has worked exceptionally well for me. This is my first purchase from Lancer and I’m quite impressed. The Lancer Method as it’s called, is based on a biological principle universal to all skin… the cellular cycle of renewal. According to the brand, by devising a system that supports this process through manual exfoliation, they are able to create a unique antiaging line that delivers beautiful, glowing results to all skin types. Sounds great right? I will be exploring the brand a bit more in the coming months and will report back soon on my findings.

 

 

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

