Margaret Dabbs Anti-Ageing Hand Serum

Margaret Dabbs Hand Serum

They say you can tell a woman’s age by looking at her hands. While we take care of our skin with treatments, expensive creams and facials, our hands are left a bit neglected. Β I’ve always had very dry hands and found myself constantly having to apply hand cream. Lately, I started noticing that my hands are not as smooth as they used to be, so I did my research to find something that would smooth out my hands, without having to use needles. That’s where Margaret Dabbs’ Anti-Ageing Hand Serum comes into play. I call it a miracle worker, but you can call it a serum.

The serum, which is made with Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, reduces the visible signs of ageing of the hands, improves the appearance and quality of the skin, reduces age spots and creates an even skin tone. It’s fast absorbing, so my hands never feel greasy or oily, and I don’t have to apply constantly throughout the day. Two times a day is all that’s needed. I have noticed a drastic change in the way my hands look over the past few weeks, and it’s all thanks to this serum. It’s no surprise that this serum is also a CEW 2016 Beauty Award Winner.

If you’re in Dubai, you can find this little gem at any Sisters Beauty Lounge or at the Margaret Dabbs salon inside Level Shoes. For everyone else, you can find it on Amazon here or directly on the Margaret Dabbs site here.

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

