VII Code Oxygen mask

VIIcode Pink Layers
I’ve been dealing with my dark under eye circles for most of my adult life. Since they are hereditary, I can’t get rid of them completely, but I can brighten my under eye area so they appear lighter. I’m always on the lookout for new amazing products targeted for the under eye area, so I was thrilled when VIIcode contacted me to review their O2M Oxygen eye mask.

The first thing that peaked my interest was that this was an overnight mask. I wasn’t sure how comfortable the mask would be to wear all night, but after a few minutes, I had forgotten I had it on. VIIcode claims that the mask will eliminate puffiness, dark circles, wrinkles, bags and fine lines around the eyes, and I have to say, it came pretty close to every single claim. After wearing it two nights a week for three weeks, I did notice that my under eye area was brighter and my fine lines had become non existent. Each package comes with six pads, and it’s recommended that you use three packages for the full treatment.

The brand originated in Austria at the end of the 18th century, when a doctor named Byrn Victor, developed a secret formula that not only cured his own skin illnesses, but also allowed the skin to be born again, as if it were that of a newborn baby. This is the VIIcode secret formula that is included in all of their products including the VIIcode O2C All-star Oxygen Eye Cream which retails for $1,015! I don’t have baby smooth skin under my eyes yet, but if I continue to use these overnight masks, I’ll be pretty close.

*All reviews discussed on this blog are my personal take and honest opinion on the product.*

About Pink Layers

Welcome to Pink Layers. I'm very excited to share with you guys my thoughts and ideas on beauty and fashion. My love affair with makeup, clothes and accessories started at a very young age and has only grown with time; unfortunately my bank account has shrunk because of it. Hopefully my blog will help and guide you into making wise purchasing decisions. After all, as Coco Chanel once said, "A girl should be two things... classy and fabulous."
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment